How to auto mount 2nd internal HDD and activate WIFI dongle at start up

Before installing Zorin 16, I installed and used Linux Mint for a month or so in my old HDD. After i got a new SSD, I installed Zorin and have been my daily driver since.
However, I started to notice that Zorin doesn't mount the HDD drive automatically on start up but it does on my external HDD. As i needed more space for work, I googled on how to uninstall Mint and most searches suggested to just delete and reformat the HDD partition using Disks. I did that and got more spaces and started to move my work documents to the HDD. Its been 4 days now, and I am wondering if there is a way for Zorin to auto mount the drive at start up so i can access the files faster rather than starting Disk every start up to mount the drive.
I am still new to Linux, and thus the reason also moving to Zorin from Mint, for the easy installing Windows apps without tweaking or workaround that I had to do.

Ah small problem as well but if there's a fix would great, wifi dongle never seem to automatically active. I tried using the terminal command, forgot what it was, that to see if the system detect the device, and it did just not active. As I am new and can't remember the commands and tired of using phone to google every day, I usually just unplug and plug back to make the wifi automatically on and connect. So here my question, is there an easy way to set this so i don't need to unplug and plug the dongle every time I start up as well?

Maybe it's my tired mind, but can you please clarify: Are you looking to automount an external hard drive at boot?
Really, it should do so automatically.
Easiest to post a Full Guide:

For the Wifi Dongle, could you please start a separate thread on that as it is a separate issue. This helps other users find solutions to similar problems.

Sorry for not being clear.

I want to auto mount the internal HDD on startup.