Veracrypt app "No Response" when double click or right click open

Zorin Core 16.2 (My version)
I'm new to linux.

Simply said like the title
"Veracrypt app "No Response" when double click or right click open."

For more details...

I downloaded Veracrypt from their official website. I got the .DEB version
since the tarbz or other app stuff install method such as wget and mkdir can cause a huge problem later where you can't even update that I had to reinstall the entire os and install everything all over from scratch and set every single options for softwares.

In my experience, if you can't install through Terminal or Synaptic because the software is not there, the next best choice is using the .DEB and install with GDebi.

I used Synaptic to install and it shows that I need 2 dependencies which was
named something as
libayatanaappindicator3-1
libayatanaindicator3-7
I downloaded these 2 then installed the .DEB version of Veracrypt.

veracrypt-1.25.9-Ubuntu-22.04-amd64.deb (This file.)

Since Zorin OS 16.2 has Ubuntu 22.04 it can't install Ubuntu 23.04 version I guess.

Installation complete.
I searched and it was there. Added on desktop.

Double click or right click open, non of them works. Absolutely no response.
Nothing.

I remember doing a update and upgrade right before and I did had a weird
"broken" whatever message afterwards. But I ignored it thinking I was tired of linux giving me multiple problems when I was trying to solve a single problem.

Now I can't find that notification. I don't think that would be the reason because
other softwares work just fine. If I can't figure out what's the problem probably
my only option is to use the tarbz thing but I'm worried I might have to reinstall the os if something goes wrong.

I'm guessing the mkdir and wget terminal method is actually changing the