Zorin 16 Core - bluetooth not working

I just installed Zorin OS 16 Core on my desktop. I have it on my notebook and bluetooth works seamlessly. However, on the pc, every time I try to turn it on... it doesn't. It doesn't turn on, whatever I do.

Mind you, I am an absolute beginner and don't know much (if anything) about tech. I've tried many "solutions", to no avail.

Please, please help. I need bluetooth for work and college and this is reeealy throwing me off from using the OS.

This was lsusb's ouput:

Bus 001 Device 006: ID 0bda:8771 Realtek Semiconductor Corp. Bluetooth Radio

Doesn't look good...:

You might have success with the following driver from the Arch repos:
https://mpow.s3-us-west-1.amazonaws.com/mpow_BH519A_driver+for+Linux.7z

Extract the file, then open a terminal and change directory to it with the cd command.
Then run

make

sudo make install INTERFACE=all

Weird thing is, this dongle worked on fedora out of the box.

I ran these commands. This was the output. I'll translate, as my terminal runs on my mother language.

nick@nickzodia:~/.driverLinux$ make
make: *** No target indicated and no make file found. Stop.
nick@nickzodia:~/.driverLinux$ sudo make install INTERFACE=all
[sudo] senha para nick:
make: *** No rule to process target 'install'. Stop.

This usually means that your terminal is not opened in the proper directory.
If you extracted in your home Downloads folder, open terminal and then

cd ~/Downloads/mpow_BH519A_driver+for+Linux

I had actually extracted it to my home folder and renamed it to driverLinux. I extracted it to Downloads this time, didn't rename, did exactly as you described. Same outputs :confused:

Try with just

sudo make install INTERFACE=all

Instead

I found the problem! There was a folder inside the folder. I had to cd this one in order to run the make file.

It did run, but there were errors. Should I post the whole output here (not TOO many lines), or just towards the end, where the errors are located?