Zorin 16 Pro crashes, freezes and reboots randomly

Hi everyone. I am new to Zorin. I have bought a new laptop for work and immediately got rid of Windows and used the newest version of Fedora for a while. Then I found Zorin online and bought the Pro version.

Installed it, and it was working great. But at times the system was very slow. I would move the mouse cursor and it would get stuck and then move over the screen slowly. Sometimes it was unresponsive.

I had a 16GB 3200 DRR4 and a 4GB 3200 DDR memory module installed so figured, maybe I was putting too much load on it and there could be some issues with the RAM in that kind of config. So I bought another 16GB 3200 DDR 4 module and installed that.

It was working without issues for a week of so, but started doing the same thing, but with an addition. Not only does it freeze now, but it also restarts randomly and then when it boots up again it comes on with no Wifi and I cannot put the wifi on.

I then restart and it restarts with wifi on and enabled. I have tested my RAM and there is no issues there. It is also a new computer and never did this while I was using Fedora.

I have executed the cat command in terminal to open the syslog file, but I am honestly not experienced enough to know what to look for.

The only error message I can see is: Lenovodragon vivaldi-stable.desktop[39256]: [39228:39228:0802/230730.110469:ERROR:CONSOLE(0)] "Uncaught (in promise) Error: A listener indicated an asynchronous response by returning true, but the message channel closed before a response was received", source: chrome-extension://mpognobbkildjkofajifpdfhcoklimli/browser.html (0)

I am going to attempt to run my browser with all extensions disabled and see if that makes a difference. If anyone else has some other advice, I would greatly appreciate it.