Drucken mit gdi drucker

achtung bin anfänger,habe einen gdi-drucker ricoh sp 150.kriege in einfach nicht zum laufen.wird angezeigt(grünes häkchen) druckt aber nicht.bei hilfe anklicken kommt druckerwarteschlange muß aktiviert werden.komme hier nicht weiter.kann jemand helfen,bitte anfängersicher

Changed from Customization to Hardware Support.

English translation from OP:

"attention I am a beginner,I have a gdi printer ricoh sp 150.I just can't get it to work.it is displayed(green tick) but does not print.when I click on help it says printer queue must be activated.I can't get any further.can anyone help,please beginner safe"

You need to go to this website:

http://support.ricoh.com/bb/html/dr_ut_e/re1/model/sp150/sp150.htm

Then scroll down to Firmware/Other OS for Linux and choose Ubuntu 12.04 - that is the last available driver for your printer.
Stupidly, Ricoh have encased it in an .exe zip folder - right-click with mouse and select 'extract here' and you will get this package:

RICOH-SP-150_1.0-22_amd64.deb

If you don't have it installed already, download Gdebi using Synaptic Package Manager (if not installed get it from 'Software':

Open Gdebi and point it to the downloaded x86-64 bit driver for your printer.
Once installed it should show up in your printers for installation. What most GNU/Linux distros do these days do is recognise the printer make and model but create a 'dummy' printer which you can't print to - you need to install the specific driver from the manufacturer.

image

Click on the Install button.
I didn't have much luck (probably because I am in a different GNU/Linux system to Zorin - that said the Ubuntu package is very old as Zorin is based on Ubuntu 20.04 - Ricoh are 8 years out of date with their drivers.

Translation for OP:
Sie müssen diese Website besuchen:

http://support.ricoh.com/bb/html/dr_ut_e/re1/model/sp150/sp150.htm