How do I sponsor Zorin OS group on my website domain?

@Aravisian I run a software support business and was wondering if i can put the Zorin OS logo on my website to help Zoriin Group gain exposure and let my customers know I use Zorin OS Pro 16 to facilitate my customer software solutions online on my website. What are the procedures and protocols from Zorin Group for that? Should I pay some royalties fees? I am new at this any feedback appreciated.

1 Like

@Aravisian should be able to help you.

1 Like

@AZorin @zorink

2 Likes

You might read here on the Zorin OS website:

Other than that, Storm has the right idea.

1 Like

What in a snapshot I can and can't do with these photos? Like obviously I can't sell them so I am open on thoughts here. Give me the do and dont's with Zorn Group media exposure rules online please? I just want to make sure I dont cross some roylaity rule or license Zorin Group rule that I am unaware of when endorsing Zorin Group on my website in advanced.

I have no plans on making a profit with Zorin Group so give me the down and dirty spqeul please. If anything I want this web presence to bring them new customers instead for thier os.

For reference here is my website with Zorin Group logo as a sponsor in it. Please visit fixitsolutions.us. I want everyone's feedback, what I can improve on, what am I doing right, and my target audience seniors, is this site readable for them. As long as it's constructive criticism bring it!

From the link above (Please note the part I put in bold italics):

The "Z" logomark and the "ZORIN" wordmark are registered trademarks of Zorin Technology Group Ltd.
The "ZORIN" and "ZORIN OS" logotypes are Copyright © 2019 - 2021 Zorin Technology Group Ltd. All Rights Reserved.