How to be able to change the default image save directory for Zorin OS's native Screenshot app?

Hello. Nice to meet you all!

I am a new person here on this forum and have been recently aquatinted with the Linux distro Zorin OS for a few months. This would be the latest at the time of Zorins OS, which is 17.1 Pro. I am slowly learning, but I am a newbie not just Zorin, but Linux as a whole! I have a question to ask you. I have been slowly setting up Zorin OS and one of the things that I am having a difficult time with is trying to change the directory to where the native Zorin OS’s Screenshot saves files to. I see by default they are saved to: /home/user/Pictures/Screenshots folder. I would like to change that. I see there is no user settings option available with this app to change to the user’s desired directory. I tried through Zorin’s Software repository two popular Linux screenshot apps Shutter and Flameshot which offer the user the option to change the default directory only to find that both allow the directory change; but with Shutter, it still saves them in the /home/user/Pictures/Screenshots folder when it shows another desired directory. Flameshot does not even allow the photo to be taken and freezes at the time the photo is taken with the directory is not the Screenshots folder in the user’s Pictures folder.

I need someone to help me in some capacity to be able to change Zorin’s Screenshot directory. An easier accessible means to change the directory saved location on the fly (with a few quick clicks and enter or better browse to the directory location) is what I am seeking and some not cumbersome settings and configurations are necessary to accomplish this directory change to save screensaver images each time. I need this modification applicable and native to Zorin OS itself and not only available as extensions/add-ons to web browsers for screenshots.