How to disable AppImage warnings

Every time I open an appimage, I get an annoying warning saying "Are you sure you want to run (program name).AppImage"

Screenshot from 2024-07-10 10-46-11

I'm a more advanced user, and double check validity of the programs before running, and I get the message every time I open an image even when I've opened it before. Is there a way to disable this warning either by a setting or by the terminal?