Keyboard/Mouse questions - Logitech Wireless Wave Keys

Hi there!

I'm new to the Zorin community, since this weekend. Have used Linux Mint before, but somehow I was not able to get Mint running with my new workstation hardware, therefore I landed here and so far I'm really impressed by Zorin.

I have some questions regarding my Logitech Wireless Wave Keyboard/Mouse.

1. There is a volume + and - key on the keyboard. It currently changes the volume in 6% point steps. Is it possible to change this to steps of 3 or 4 maybe?
  2. I had a similar isasue in Mint, never solved it, since i was too lazy ;)I don't have a print key, or maybe i can't see it. Can i somehow map any other key to the print key?
  3. Just noticed this today now (first working day with new machine). Sometimes my mouse stutters a bit, so is laggy. And i had a strange incident a few mintues ago, i was typing and then suddenly a key got "stuck" (softwareside), so that the keystroke got repeated like 20times. Are there any known issues maybe with logitech wireless, which might need tweaking?

Thank you for your help!

Welcome to the Forum!

Could you make a Picture of Your Keyboard? so hat we can see the whole Layout? To adjust the Thing with the Volume or the Prnt-Key I would say that You have to do that with Logitech Software.

For Point 3: It sounds maybe a little bit stupid, but could it be that the Batteries are low?

I do not know if Logi Options+ exists for linux, regarding print you can use Ctrl + P

Hi together,

Please find below an image of the keyboard. I connected the mouse this midday by blutooth instead of the logitech dongle, and so far it seems to be stable.
My new workstation is maybe a meter more away from the desk than my old computer, but i really wonder, its just 3 meters, should the signal should be strong enough..

Also just found a solution for the sound volume steps: