Usually it would be your home config directory. You can reset that to default by simply removing the entire directory.
A new one of fresh defaults is created on next reboot.
Or back up the old
mv ~/.config ~/.config-bk
Reboot.
Usually it would be your home config directory. You can reset that to default by simply removing the entire directory.
A new one of fresh defaults is created on next reboot.
Or back up the old
mv ~/.config ~/.config-bk
Reboot.