No Bluetooth connection to the speaker

I have just installed the new Zorin OS 17 Pro on the HP Elitebook x360. I am unable to stream sound via Bluetooth to an external speaker. (I previously had a MacBook with which it worked without any problems).

What have I done? The external speaker and Bluetooth are activated. On my computer, under Settings > Bluetooth, the wheel runs continuously. In the meantime, I have also installed the Blueman Bluetooth Manager app. Here, too, the external speaker is not displayed when I activate the search.

What can I do? (Unfortunately, I have no experience with terminals.) I would appreciate any help. I have not been able to find anything in the forums.

Can you please relay the terminal output for

sudo lshw -C network

Bluetooth is broadcast under radio which is part of your Wifi setup.

Open a terminal. Type

inxi --usb

Hit ENTER

Copy and paste the output (text) here.

Hi guys, thank you very much for your quick support. I have entered the code in the terminal. I then let the Bluetooth Manager search for the speaker, but it didn't find anything. What else do I need to do? (Sorry for asking, but I'm a greenhorn when it comes to coding).

tim@tim:~$ inxi --usb
USB:
Hub-1: 1-0:1 info: Hi-speed hub with single TT ports: 12 rev: 2.0
Device-1: 1-5:2 info: HP HP lt4132 LTE/HSPA+ 4G Module type: N/A rev: 2.0
Device-2: 1-6:3 info: Validity Sensors type: rev: 2.0
Device-3: 1-7:4 info: Chicony HP HD Camera type: Video rev: 2.0
Device-4: 1-8:5 info: Chicony HP IR Camera type: Video rev: 2.0
Device-5: 1-9:6 info: Intel Bluetooth wireless interface type: Bluetooth
rev: 2.0
Hub-2: 2-0:1 info: Super-speed hub ports: 6 rev: 3.0
tim@tim:~$ sudo lshw -C network
[sudo] Passwort für tim:
*-network
Beschreibung: Kabellose Verbindung
Produkt: Wireless 8265 / 8275
Hersteller: Intel Corporation
Physische ID: 0
Bus-Informationen: pci@0000:3a:00.0
Logischer Name: wlp58s0
Version: 78
Seriennummer: 18:56:80:0c:8c:f3
Breite: 64 bits
Takt: 33MHz