PC with Win 10 and Mint - how to also install Zorin, without damaging existing install?

Hello. I am a linux advanced beginner. I am currently running dual boot Win 10 and linux Mint, and all works perfectly. I want to add Zorin so that the boot loader will present all 3 operating systems when I boot. I have searched the forum and found some posts about "triple boot", but the don't seem to answer my question.

Here are the relevant partitions:

/dev/sdb1 fat32 flags: boot, esp
/dev/sdb3 ntfs Win OS & my data files
/dev/sdb4 ext4 Mint OS
unallocated: space for Zorin

The question is not how to install the Zorin OS itself - I can figure that out. The question is how to handle the boot partition upon the zorin install. The existing partition allows me to dual boot Win 10 or Mint perfectly. I don't want to mess that up.

So, when I install zorin do I use the existing boot partition? That seems to make sense, but I am concerned it will damage/overwrite my existing boot setup.

Or, do I create a new boot partition for zorin when I install it? That seems safe, but will the boot loader be able to find that in addition to the existing boot partition?

Thanks very much in advance for any help you can offer.

Welcome to the Forum!

If the Installer find the existing System you will clearly see in the Installation Process. There You should have then 3 Options:

Install Zorin alongside Windows
Erase the Drive
Something Else

I must say: I never had a Tripple boot. I only had Dual Boot. But I would think that the Something Else Option would be the Choice here. In this Option You must manually make the Partitions.

So, from Your List I can see that You already have a FAT32 Partition and prepared unallocated Space for Zorin. One Question here: How big is the FAT32 Partition?