Zorin OS 16 Google Chrome slow to load

Hello, i am fairly new to linux and am drinking from a fire hose at the moment so please bear with me. I purchased Zorin Pro desperately wanting to get away from MS and have already broken it twice and reinstalled which i understand is bound to happen being so new. My slow boot issue lead me to this thread where i am also experiencing the same symptom as the O.P. with my Chrome browser. I really try to fix it myself before i ask for help but am at a loss here. So one problem at a time. I have
checked to see if it is the same problem by launching Chrome in terminal. My issue appears to be a bit different as i do not have any Snap packages installed. After opening terminal and launching Chrome this is my output.
[6214:6214:0125/131928.330958:ERROR:sandbox_linux.cc(378)] InitializeSandbox() called with multiple threads in process gpu-process.
[6172:6272:0125/131944.027553:ERROR:chrome_browser_main_extra_parts_metrics.cc(227)] START: ReportBluetoothAvailability(). If you don't see the END: message, this is 1216328 - chromium - An open-source project to help move the web forward. - Monorail.
[6172:6272:0125/131944.027592:ERROR:chrome_browser_main_extra_parts_metrics.cc(230)] END: ReportBluetoothAvailability()

Here is info on my hardware. 1TB HDD (i know that doesn't help). I have Zorin on an Asus Notebook Q304U with 6GB Ram. I installed Zorin after using Gparted to delete all partitions on the drive then set up the partitions in gparted for the Zorin install with a Swap partition instead of a swap file. Any help with the browser issue would be greatly appreciated, i will try to tackle the slow boot thing afterwards. Thank you in advance !

If you have a dedicated GPU, then Google Chrome may bug out hardware acceleration on the GPU.

You can try the following:

google-chrome --disable-gpu --disable-software-rasterizer

Hello, thank you for the reply. Unfortunately my laptop does not have dedicated GPU, it is integrated.