I’ve already reinstalled it and kept everything separate. I didn’t know that, I thought I had to delete everything
So did the reinstall go well? Everything working as it should? And its Np to erase all just means you will have to add back in all the goodies you use
Everything went well and OBS started working again.
1 Like