Zorin OS Dark Theme Highlight Question

Hi so I am using the dark Zorin Os theme and i am wondering how (if it is possible) can i edit the highlighted colour in Files so its yellow not white? Please see screenshot for reference.
PS I am really new to this and have no idea so i am asking here.
thanks

You can create a custom file in your home directory that the system checks prior to the system theme for any theme related paramaters.
In ~/.config/gtk-3.0 create a new file and name it gtk.css

If you do not see the .config directory in your home directory, tap ctrl+h
Paste the following into your gtk.css file:

.nautilus-window placessidebar.sidebar row.sidebar-row:hover, .nautilus-window placessidebar.sidebar row.sidebar-row:selected, treeview treeview.view:selected, treeview.view:selected:focus, treeview treeview.view:selected:backdrop, treeview.view:selected:backdrop, menu menuitem:hover, .menu menuitem:hover, .sidebar:selected, placessidebar row:selected, treeview.view:hover {
    background-image: linear-gradient(to bottom, #f0eb44, #fdc75f);
}

Test -you can change the hex color to suit using a color picker.

While you are at it, would you like the Pathbar button to also match?
Add this to that gtk.css file