Crash zorin

Buonasera, sono nuovo di zorin, lo installato in dual boot con windows 11, noto che a volte, soprattutto navigando in internet il cursore si blocca, poco dopo lo schermo diventa nero e poi si riaccende e tutto riprende correttamente, cosa puo essere c'è un modo per risolvere il problema ??
Ho un pc Asus con amd ryzen 5 serie 7000 8gb di ram

Translation:
Good evening, I am new to zorin, I installed it in dual boot with windows 11, I notice that sometimes, especially when surfing the internet the cursor freezes, shortly after the screen goes black and then it turns back on and everything resumes correctly, what can it be is there any way to solve the problem ?
I have an Asus pc with amd ryzen 5 7000 series 8gb ram

Welcome to the Forum!

Can You tell us what Graphics Card You use?

Benvenuto nel Forum!

Puoi dirci che scheda grafica usi?

Amd radeon quella integrata
-Processors-
AMD Ryzen 5 7520U with Radeon Graphics

Did You installed all Updates?

Avete installato tutti gli aggiornamenti?

Si installato tutti gli aggiornamenti, ma continua a farlo, mi da i soliti problemi sul fisso, sul pc fisso non solo su internet ma anche se faccio delle operazioni generiche
Pc fisso specifiche: intel i3-6100 ram 12gb ssd 250gb scheda grafica intel
SO zorin os 17.1 Core

Do You run Wayland or X11?

Si utilizza Wayland o X11?

Ho controllato e sto utilizzando Wayland

Change to X11 and test if the Problems still exist. To change to X11 go to the Login Screen. There You click on Your User Profile so that the Password Field appears. It is important that the Password Field appears. Then You will see in the bottom right Corner a Gear Symbol. Click on it and choose the Option Zorin Desktop on Xorg.