Screensaver kicks in while watching Youtube in browser

Hello everyone, hope you are doing well.
I have a small issue I request you to address:
Whenever I watch youtube videos and the screen obviously remain idle for more than 5 mins(default for screensaver) then the screensaver kicks in. I dont want to kind off disable the screensaver cause it is a good utility but being kicked on when the screen is bound to remain idle is something I am not looking for.
i checked this thing happens for any browser and not only for youtube but also for Odysee.
I am a beginner so I do not know how to fix this thing. Kindly guide me. Thanks in advance.

Is this in fullscreen mode of Youtube?

In normal and fullscreen both sir.

This may be a solution: Caffeine - GNOME Shell Extensions

Ah sorry. I didn't see it was lite version you used. @Aravisian is an expert on XFCE DE so you might want to wait 'til he's online.

No problem sir thank you for replying.

Meanwhile Caffeine is available in the software center. You could try it.

Sure sir I will try it out. Thank you.

In xfce4-power-manager panel plugin, select presentation Mode.

If that does not work, please relay so. There is another fix that is slated to be introduced in XFCE 4.18 when it is released, but the patch exists now and can be used on 4.16.

Sir I use the os on pc so I have turned off power manager. Kindly let me know the other solution.

Please post the terminal output of

systemd-inhibit --list

Here it is sir:

WHO                          UID  USER PID  COMM            WHAT     WHY                                                       MODE 
ModemManager                 0    root 749  ModemManager    sleep    ModemManager needs to reset devices                       delay
NetworkManager               0    root 667  NetworkManager  sleep    NetworkManager needs to turn off networks                 delay